You are in: Home > Kansas Home Auctions

Kansas Foreclosure Auctions

You won't believe the incredible bargains you can find at Kansas foreclosure auctions. Why pay full price for your next home when you can save up to 50% on cheap foreclosure properties? Just click the map below to see for yourself how easy it is to search our list of Kansas home foreclosure auctions. Whether you're buying your first home or investing in your next home, we'll show you great bargains on bank and HUD foreclosures from hundreds of different lenders. Click the map now to search home auctions in Kansas and find your dream home for sale today!

Click on the Map to Start Your Search

foreclosed homes map ks image

Latest Kansas Foreclosure Home Auctions


Search Home Auctions:

Select State:

Select County:

Type a City:

Type a Zip Code:

Mortgage Rates

Greeley County Logan County Trego County Smith County Hodgeman County Sumner County Ottawa County Atchison County Washington County Shawnee County Stanton County Grant County Scott County Sheridan County Gray County Rooks County Jefferson County Johnson County Thomas County Sherman County Seward County Comanche County Haskell County Kiowa County Brown County Waubansee County Kearny County Hamilton County Barber County Stafford County Russell County Morton County Wichita County Wallace County Rawlins County Cheyenne County Stevens County Pratt County Osborne County Gove County Meade County Edwards County Norton County Ness County Decatur County Phillips County Graham County Riley County Saline County Nemaha County Doniphan County Miami County Cowley County Morris County Leavenworth County Reno County Wilson County Bourbon County Geary County Clay County Lincoln County Woodson County Rice County Republic County Neosho County Chase County Butler County Franklin County Harper County Douglas County Coffey County Marshall County Lane County Cloud County Clark County Ford County Finney County Barton County Ellis County Labette County Sedgwick County Marion County Dickinson County Crawford County Montgomery County Wyandotte County Jewell County Ellsworth County Cherokee County Mitchell County Allen County Osage County Jackson County Pottawatomie County McPherson County Lyon County Linn County Anderson County Chautauqua County Kingman County Harvey County Pawnee County Rush County Elk County Greenwood County