You are in: Home > Nebraska Home Auctions

Nebraska Foreclosure Auctions

You won't believe the incredible bargains you can find at Nebraska foreclosure auctions. Why pay full price for your next home when you can save up to 50% on cheap foreclosure properties? Just click the map below to see for yourself how easy it is to search our list of Nebraska home foreclosure auctions. Whether you're buying your first home or investing in your next home, we'll show you great bargains on bank and HUD foreclosures from hundreds of different lenders. Click the map now to search home auctions in Nebraska and find your dream home for sale today!

Click on the Map to Start Your Search

foreclosed homes map ne image

Latest Nebraska Foreclosure Home Auctions

Additional Cities in Nebraska


Search Home Auctions:

Select State:

Select County:

Type a City:

Type a Zip Code:

Mortgage Rates

Burt County Thurston County Dakota County Cuming County Stanton County Wayne County Dixon County Cedar County Madison County Pierce County Antelope County Knox County Holt County Rock County Brown County Boyd County Keya Paha County Sarpy County Douglas County Washington County Dodge County Colfax County Platte County Saunders County Butler County Polk County Boone County Nance County Merrick County Hamilton County Phelps County Kearney County Adams County Buffalo County Gosper County Frontier County Blaine County Dawson County Custer County Loup County Garfield County Wheeler County Valley County Greeley County Sherman County Howard County Hall County Clay County Fillmore County York County Seward County Saline County Otoe County Cass County Lancaster County Richardson County Nemaha County Pawnee County Johnson County Gage County Jefferson County Thayer County Nuckolls County Webster County Franklin County Harlan County Furnas County Red Willow County Hitchcock County Hayes County Dundy County Chase County Perkins County Lincoln County Thomas County Logan County McPherson County Keith County Arthur County Hooker County Grant County Deuel County Garden County Cheyenne County Morrill County Kimball County Banner County Scotts Bluff County Cherry County Sheridan County Box Butte County Dawes County Sioux County